Navneeta Writes about her KWK – 1 and KWK – 2 experience !

image
It was my great pleasure to be part of kofee with kahani part -1 and part – 2 .
Very well organised and fun filled. The concept it self is very fresh. I enjoyed a lot performing on the situation given to me. All other participants were also very good. but i wish there could be more participants.

Now I eagerly wait for part – 3.

My chit was Sing ‘Sheila ki jawani’ like a bhajan. These were the lyrics:

‘I know you want it,
But you’re never going to get it,
Tere haath kabhi na aani.
Maane na maane chaahe, duniya ye saari
Meri ishq ki hai deewani.

Kabhi dil karta hai haule haule se,
Main khud ko galey lagaoon.
Kisi aur ki mujhko zaroorat kya,
Main toh khud pe pyar jataoon…

What’s my name? What’s my name? What’s my name?
My name is Sheila, Sheila ki jawani,
I’m too sexy for you, main tere haath na aani…’

Leave a Reply

